Contentment.

Posted: September 15, 2013 by joshwinadrian in Uncategorized

 I am feeling this now. I don’t need to flirt around with women to satisfy myself. You see, I got this amazing woman with me. She cares for me. Loves me for who I am. Accepts my past, my flaws and even my faults. She knows how to make me smile, cheers me up when I down. She even understands my diabolical brain and how it works. I am in love with this woman.

Image

 

    This one has got a hold on my heart that no one can remove or simply take away. This is my girl. My woman. And  I love her with all I am. Sorry gentleman, I’m not letting this one go.

    Thank you for loving me, Camille. I swear to shower you with love and affection throughout my days. I will never hurt you or even attempt to think of it. I’ll remain faithful, loyal, loving man you’d be lucky to have. I’ll give my best to show you how special you are to me, how much I am in love with you. I’ll treat you the way a woman like you should be treated. You can count on that.

 

Image

Comments
  1. camzwithlove says:

    I love you too. You idiot. Hahaha. 🙂

  2. camzwithlove says:

    I love you too. You Idiot. 🙂

  3. camzwithlove says:

    Waiting for approval lang pala. XD Akala ko hindi nagsend

What you thinking about?

