Movie experience.

Posted: August 13, 2013 by joshwinadrian in Uncategorized

This year I promised myself to watch this movies this year:

Image

 

The movies I will watch in Theater:

Les Miserables

Warm Bodies

GI Joe: Retaliation

Iron Man 3

Fast and Furious 6

Kick-Ass 2

The Wolverine

Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

Thor: The Dark World.

 

The movies I will watch in either Theater/DVD:

Beautiful Creatures

A Good Day to Die Hard

Scary Movie 5

Star Trek: Into Darkness

The Hangover Part III

Despicable Me 2

Smurfs 2

Monsters University

RED 2

300: Rise of an Empire

The Mortal instrument: City of bones

Recently, I have watch 2 movies on my list.

The Wolverine.

Image

And Percy Jackson and The Sea of Monsters

Image

Image

I watch this movie because this is one of the movies I’ve greatly looked forward to. Since I read all of Rick’s novels. So I was a bit excited. There are a few bumps, but still, it’s a day well spent. 

 

My next plan to watch movie:

Image

 

Of course I’m looking forward to seeing Hit Girl or also known as Chloe Grace Moretz. A real gorgeous young girl that is part of this movie. And hopefully have my movie date with you. So., If you’re reading this, Will you watch this movie with me? 

 

I hope it’s a yes.

 

But all in all. I would definitely watch all these movies by the end of 2013, so I can feel I have something to accomplish this year. I hope I make it.

Comments
  1. […] Movie experience. (yoshimurakisuke.wordpress.com) […]

What you thinking about?

