Locked.

Posted: May 23, 2013 by joshwinadrian in Uncategorized
Tags:

For the past months, I have bottled every issue I’m avoiding. I have turned my backs to some people that had been once a part of mine.

But I’m removing all of these shackles, it’s time to look forward and face front. No more turning back. Improvement will happen if you want it to happen. And I really want it. I’m gonna improve myself, I’m gonna solve every issue I have, and become a man who can make decisions that he can never regret.

And I will not abandon my friends anymore, I have done that a lot of times, and I am ashamed of it. But that will end now.

I made a pact with myself that, I’m not gonna turn my back from my friends, even if they turn theirs to me. I’ll treasure them from the bottom of my heart from now on.

I’ve been a shitty friend lately, I guess. I’m gonna change all that. Seriously.

Image

Thank you for the most amazing memories. For two decades, I have been happy because of you guys. I’ll cherish it.

As I turn 20 this June 5. I’ll start anew. And hoping to create more memories with you guys. I won’t go back on my word.

Keep moving forward. That’s the only way we have to live.

What you thinking about?

